PM Kisan 15th Payment Date, Status Check, Beneficiary List, Rejected List

In this article you will find PM Kisan 15th Payment Date, Status Check, Beneficiary List, Rejected List and many more details of this scheme.

PM Kisan 15th installment

Under the plan, Prime Minister Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana, India’s farmers in all states having less than 2 hectares (4.9 acres) of land will receive financial support from the government. There are a few more eligibility criteria that need to be checked before registering under this scheme.

Click here to check the result

How to check 2023 exam result

Click here to download the answer key

Sarkari Result 2023

Free Job Alert 2023

University result 2023

A total of 14 installments have been given to all the farmers who registered for it, and now everyone is waiting for the 15th installment. It will soon be sent to the farmers’ bank account once the approval from the authorities is completed. This approval is necessary because there are many people who are not eligible and must be identified.

PM Kisan 15th Payment Date

Schema name Prime Minister Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana
Start date of this scheme February 27, 2019
Beneficiary Farmers from all over the country
amount transferred 6,000 rupees per year
Delivery 3 in one year
Release date of the next installment November 2023
official website

PM Kisan 15th Installment Status Check

The status of 15th PM Kisan installment can be checked using the official website, which registered farmers are required to visit. On the website, they must click on Know Your Status, which is located in the Farmers Corner section. So after clicking on this you have to enter the registration number and captcha code as shown on the screen.

See also  Lawyer Frank Azar Accident: What Happened to Frank?

After this, candidates need to click on “Get Data” option and then they will be able to see the status of 15th PM Kisan payment. If it is approved, you will receive the amount soon in your account, and if not, you will have to wait a little longer, and once the approval is done, it will arrive in your account in 2-3 days.

List of beneficiaries of 15th installment of PM Kisan

The list of beneficiaries of the 15th installment of PM Kisan is available on the official website of this scheme. Those who want to check this list should open the official website by clicking on the link given below in this article. On the home page, you can see several links from which you must first scroll down and get to the “FARMER’S CORNER” section.

In this section you can see the List of Beneficiaries, whose icon is like a folder; Click on it. Here you have to enter several details in a sequence, so first select the state, then you have to select District from the dropdown. It will then ask you to select a sub-district, which is also called tehsil, and after this, block and village. Then, click “Get Report,” which will open the full list of the Beneficiary List.

Prime Minister Kisan’s Reject List

A PM Kisan reject list is also made, which includes all the names of those farmers who are not eligible for this scheme. Therefore, the authorities of this scheme periodically check the documents and other details of the farmers before approving each payment.

See also  Las 10 personas más ricas del mundo en 2023

This PM Kisan reject list can be checked from the official website, and if your name appears on this list, you will not receive the 15th installment from PM Kisan. If you also do not receive the quota before this, you need to check PM Kisan’s Reject List once to get confirmation that you were rejected or not.

PM Kisan Plan Details

Under this scheme, farmers receive financial support of Rs 6,000 each year, which is sent to the farmer’s account in three equal installments of Rs 2,000 each. This money is transferred to the bank account of the farmers who are eligible for this scheme.

Generally, the first payment is sent in the month of April to July, then the second payment of Rs 2,000 is sent in the month of August to November, and the last payment of Rs 2,000 is approved and sent at the end of the year or beginning of the year. next year.

Categories: Trending

Leave a Comment