AP Elections 2024 Date, Poll, Poll Results, CM Candidate, Predictions

Check details about AP Election 2024 date, poll, poll results, CM candidate and predictions in this article. Various details regarding AP Election 2024 date, poll, poll results, CM candidate, predictions and other substantial details are included in this article.

AP Elections 2024

The upcoming Andhra Pradesh Legislative Assembly elections 2024 will be held to elect members of the AP Legislative Assembly. The ruling government will be decided with this important AP elections of 2024. Currently, Andhra Pradesh is governed by the Yuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party.

Energy comparison between India and China

The richest country in the world

The richest woman in the world

The most handsome man in the world.

The most beautiful woman in the world

YSRCP won the 2019 AP election and formed the government. The leader of the YSRCP is YS Jagan Mohan Reddy who also serves as the current Chief Minister of Andhra Pradesh. A new government will be formed based on whether they win a majority of seats in the PA legislature.

AP Vidhan Sabha Election Overview

Name AP Legislative Assembly Election
Year 2024
State Andhra Pradesh
Legislative Assembly Seats 175
Seats needed for the majority 88
Election dates Before June 2024
Date of notification What will be announced
main parties YSR Congress Party, Telugu Desam Party, Bharatiya Janata Party, Indian National Congress, Jana Sena Party
Top candidates for CM YS Jagan Mohan Reddy, N. Chandrababu Naidu
Election Commission of India eci.gov.in/files/category/65-andhra-pradesh/
See also  Ghoomer OTT Release Date, Cast: Where To Watch Online And More

AP 2024 election date

According to the information, the elections in Andhra Pradesh are scheduled to take place before June 2024. However, the official notification regarding the start and schedule of the 2024 Andhra Pradesh Legislative Assembly elections has yet to be released.

Following the declaration of the AP 2024 election date, each party will nominate its candidate for different constituencies of Andhra Pradesh such as Ichchapuram, Palasa, Tekkali, Srikakulam, Kuppam, Chittoor, etc.

AP electoral districts 2024

There are a total of 175 constituencies in Andhra Pradesh. The party that wins the most of these constituencies will become the ruling party of Andhra Pradesh. During the campaign period, different parties will conduct their election campaigns in order to convince the people to choose their candidates for the upcoming 2024 AP election.

Out of 175 constituencies, 29 are reserved for SC candidates and 7 for ST candidates. Reserved SC constituencies in AP include Rajam, Parvathipuram, Payakaraopet, Kovvur etc. While the reserved ST constituencies in AP include Rampachodavaram, Araku Valley, Salur, Polavaram, Paderu, Kurupam and Palakonda.

AP 2024 Election Survey

AP election polls are conducted by various people and media channels. Depending on voting patterns, behavior, people’s opinion and other important factors, the results of the 2024 AP Election Poll will be formed.

These important polls provide information about expected election results. Some of the polls are conducted before the polls, while others are conducted after the polls. Data and statistics from the 2024 AP Election Survey will be provided soon.

AP 2024 Election Poll Results

Results of the 2024 AP Legislative Assembly election will be available shortly after polls close. Currently, the Election Commission of India, which oversees the elections in Andhra Pradesh, has not decided on the start date of the elections.

See also  HMIS Login 2023 IHIP HMIS Login, HMIS APP, Reset HMIS Username and Password, Direct Link @Hmis.nhp.gov.in

The poll results in AP elections 2024 will include the result of polls in all 175 constituencies of Andhra Pradesh. Based on the number of votes received by a candidate, the percentage of votes will be formulated. The AP Election Survey 2024 results will be available on the authorized web portal of the Election Commission of India.

WC AP Candidate 2024

The leading candidates for the AP Chief Minister position in 2024 are YS Jagan Mohan Reddy and N. Chandrababu Naidu. YS Jagan Mohan Reddy recently stated that he would send a negative message if a leader who fulfills all his commitments is defeated. According to the CM, he has fulfilled 98.5% of the commitments he made with the citizens in the 2019 AP Elections.

Get movie from category

The Kerala Stories Collection

The Story of Kerala OTT

Big Boss Season 17

Married at first sight

Another top candidate is Telugu Desam Party leader N. Chandrababu Naidu. The TDP has 19 seats in the AP Legislative Assembly. Some people expect N. Chandrababu Naidu to become the next CM of Andhra Pradesh.

AP Election Predictions 2024

Predictions about the 2024 AP elections can be made on the basis of surveys. If people believe that the current ruling party has fulfilled its promises and made considerable progress in various sectors of Andhra Pradesh, they are likely to vote for the current ruling party.

However, if they are not satisfied with the YSR Congress Party, they are likely to vote for a different party. All these AP Election Prediction 2024 details will be updated and revealed soon.

See also  DPBOSS Satta Kalyan Matka 24 May LIVE Result: Kalyan Matka, Disawar, Ghaziabad, Faridabad, Gali

Categories: Trending
Source: vtt.edu.vn

Leave a Comment