Arnold Classic 2023 Bodybuilding Winners & Results

Here we present the results of the 2023 Arnold Classic that took place on March 5 in Columbus, Ohio. The competition featured the best physique athletes from around the world. If you are looking for Arnold Classic 2023 competition details, then this is the right place for you. In this article, we have discussed the winners of the competitions in Arnold Classic 2023. Besides, you will also get to know other imperative information about this bodybuilding competition. So, you are requested to stay tuned on this website for a while and you need to go through the following sections. Please scroll down the page and read the following sections.

Arnold Classic Bodybuilding Winners 2023

  • 1989-Rich Gaspari
  • 1990—Mike Ashley
  • 1991—Shawn Ray
  • 1992 – Vince Taylor
  • 1993, 1997, 1998, 2000 — Flex Wheels
  • 1994, 1996—Kevin Levrone
  • 1995—Mike Francois
  • 1999—Nasser El Sonbaty
  • 2001 – Ronnie Coleman
  • 2002, 2003, 2004—Jay Cutler
  • 2005, 2006, 2008, 2013, 2015—Dexter Jackson
  • 2007 — Victor Martinez
  • 2009, 2010, 2016—Kai Greene
  • 2011, 2012—Warren Branch
  • 2014—Dennis Wolf
  • 2017—Cedric McMillan
  • 2018, 2020 — Guillermo Bonac
  • 2019, 2022—Brandon Curry
  • 2021—Nick Walker
  • 2022 – Brandon Curry

The Arnold Classic 2023 was reportedly hosted by The Battelle Grand Ballroom at the Greater Columbus Convention Center located in Columbus, Ohio, which also hosted Classic Physique, The Wellness International Finals, and The Fitness International. Fitness International 2022 winner Ariel Khadr was set to clinch her second straight title, but was challenged by eight other competitors to do so. However, Ariel Khadr’s custom helmet and futuristic-themed routine were enough to wow the audience. Meanwhile, the overall two-thirds score came from the routine round. The top six of the competition were named Ariel Khadr, Jaclyn Baker, Michelle Fredua-Mensah, Allison Kramer, Tamara Vahn and Tiffany Chandler. Scroll down the page and read more details.

See also  Where is Samuel Robledo missing? Roswell GA resident not found

List of Arnold Classic competitions

  • Arnold Classic biases and endings
  • Arnold’s Classical Physicist
  • Arnold Men’s Physique
  • international fitness
  • international bikini
  • International Wellness
  • Preliminary and final evaluation of professional wheelchairs
  • amateur bodybuilding arnold
  • Physical aptitude
  • Figure
  • Bikini
  • Physics and Wellness Championships

Arnold Classic Bodybuilding Results 2023

The Men’s Physique Top 3 was:

  • 3rd place – Emanuel Hunter
  • 2nd place – Diogo Montenegro
  • 1st place: Erin Banks

The Bikini International Top 3 was:

  • 1st: Lauralie Plated
  • 2nd: Maureen Blanquisco
  • 3rd: Jennifer Dorie

Let’s talk about Arnold Classic Physique, this time a new champion was confirmed because defending champion Terrence Ruffin was out of the lineup. The two favorites of the competition were Urs Kalecinski and Ramon Rocha Querioz. However, Alex Cambronero, the former champion of the competition was also in the lineup. The winner of the Arnold Classic Physique would be considered the first contender at the 2023 Classic Physique Olympia. If former champion Alex Cambronero were to win the competition, it would be his fifth title. Scroll down the page and read more details.

Meanwhile, Kalecinski was honored with the Ed Corney Award for Best Pose. Later Alex Cambronero was announced as the third in the competition and the second was Kalecinski. The new champion of the Arnold Classic Physique 2023 competition is Ramón Rocha Querioz, it is his first important title. Now a match between him and Bumstead will take place at the Olympia in Orlando, Florida. The first were the following: Ramón Rocha Querioz, Urs Kalecinski, Alex Cambronero, Mike Sommerfeld, Courage Opara, Junior Javorski and Jason Brown. Stay tuned to this website for more details and updates.

See also  Prewash Cycle 2023 वाशिंग मशीन में क्या है प्री-वॉश साइकिल फं क ्शन ? कैसे करें इस्तेमाल

Categories: Trending

Leave a Comment