KCR MLA List 2023 BRS MLA List released for upcoming elections

KCR MLA List 2023 BRS MLA List released for upcoming elections and many more details of upcoming elections are in this article.

KCR MLA List 2023

Telangana legislative assembly election will be held in January 2024. For this, Bharat Rashtra Samithi leader and state chief minister Kalvakuntla Chandrashekar Rao will recently announce the KCR MLA list for the upcoming elections very soon.

Election result 2023

Electoral survey 2023

Sarkari Result 2023

Free Job Alert 2023

Where is Imran Khan?

Many MLSs in the state are making announcements for confirmation of tickets for the Legislative Assembly elections, and the complete tickets for the elections will be distributed in the next month, after which the party will reveal the list of MLAs. The official news of the party has not yet been revealed, only the leaders announce the confirmed list of some electoral districts.

BRS MLA list released in 2023

The list of BRS Party MLAs is yet to be officially released by the party but it can be seen that many of the MLAs have announced their confirmed tickets from their areas. The expectations are that the leaders who announced their tickets will be able to obtain them since their status in that area is higher than that of any other leader.

These leaders have claimed the confirmed tickets based on their photographs with KCR, his son and IT Minister KT Rama Rao, KCR MLC K Kacitha’s daughter and some other senior Bharat Rashtra Samithi leaders. But if you want to know the complete news, you have to wait for the party leaders to announce the MLA leaders for the upcoming elections.

See also  SEE: Phillip Schofield Vaping Video sparks controversy on social media


Bharat Rashtra Samithi Party, also known as Telangana Rashtra Samithi, is a state party of Telangana and was founded on April 27, 2001 by KCR, who is the Chief Minister of the state. His agenda for creating this party was to create a separate state, Telangana and Hyderabad, to make it its capital, and then it was completed.

This party also formed the state’s first government in the 2014 Telangana Assembly elections with KCR as chief minister, and won with a majority of seats. At the end of 2014, the party was the eighth largest party in Lok Sabha, winning 11 seats in the general elections.

BRS News

Kalvakuntla Chandrashekar Rao is the president of the party after he formed it in 2001 and KT Rama Rao is the president with the general secretary as Joginapally Santosh Kumar. Recently, sources told us that three MLAs from Greater Hyderabad would not get tickets for the upcoming elections, but the names of the MLAs are yet to come to light.

In some constituencies, it is decided to change sitting MLAs due to their poor performance. The BRS president conducts various surveys to check the performance of his MLAs from time to time, and if the candidate does not meet the expectations, he is replaced by someone better in that constituency.

BRS MLA for upcoming 2023 elections

We know that party MLAs who have close connection with Chief Minister KCR, KT Rama Rao and other senior leaders will get a chance to get MLA tickets from their constituencies. You know the names of those leaders and you may see them again instead of MLAs after this legislative assembly election.

See also  A wake-up period products company told UK schoolgirls that 'men have periods'

DDA Recruitment 2023

PNB SO Recruitment 2023

Post India Recruitment 2023

Post Office BPM Recruitment 2023

Chandigarh Police Recruitment 2023

There are some seats reserved for SC or ST candidates, and one of them is the Khanapur Assembly seat, in which NRI Bhukya Jhonson Naik, a friend of KTR, has claimed that he will get the party ticket. Some other BRS leaders like Purnachander Badavath, MLA Rekha Naik, Kova Laxmi, etc. can get tickets with the support of senior party leaders.

To read more about the upcoming Telangana Assemble elections you need to click here where we provide a lot of details with our articles.

Categories: Trending
Source: vtt.edu.vn

Leave a Comment