Blue Dragon Series Awards 2023 Winners List: Check out all the winners of the 2nd Blue Dragon Series Awards!

The star-studded event The Blue Dragon Series Awards 2023 was held on Wednesday, July 19, 2023. Almost all the big-name stars from the Korean entertainment industry were present at the event. Incheon’s Paradise City red carpet was glorified by all the Korean superstars like Bae Suzy, Ha Jung-woo, Park Ji-hoon, Shin Ye-eun and many more. Ever since this coveted event took place, fans are showing their curiosity to find out who won the grand prize (Daesang). In this article, we will tell you about all the winners of The Blue Dragon Series Awards 2023. You just need to stick with this page and read it till the end. Scroll down the page.

Winners of the Blue Dragon Series Awards 2023

The second edition of the Blue Dragon Series Awards was held at Paradise City in Incheon. It was the second edition of this event that was launched to honor excellence in a variety of programs and dramas produced only by streaming services. Everyone was dazzled by the awards ceremony. The event was organized by Jun Hyun Moo and YoonA, who are better known for Girls’ Generation. Host YoonA looked stunning in a black dress, while her co-host Jun Hyun Moo wore a charismatic outfit and looked handsome. He continues reading this article and knows more details.

Blue Dragon Series Awards 2023 Winners List


  • Why Not Award: Choi Hyun Wook (“Weak Hero Class 1”)
  • OST Popularity Award: “Our Season” by DKZ Jaechan
  • Best Rookie Actress: Shin Ye Eun (“Revenge of Others”)
  • Best Rookie Actor: Park Ji Hoon (“Weak Hero Class 1”)
  • Best Supporting Actress: Lim Ji Yeon (“The Glory”)
  • Best Actress: Suzy (“Anna”)
  • Best Actor: Ha Jung Woo (“Narco-Saints”)
  • Best Drama: “Big Bet”
  • Daesang (Grand Prix): Song Hye Kyo (“The Glory”)
See also  Arson likely sparked fire that damaged vital Los Angeles freeway artery, Gov. Newsom says



  • TIRTIR Popular Star Award: Park Jae Chan, Kim Yeon Koung, Cha Eun Woo and Lee Kwang Soo
  • Best Rookie Female Artist: Kim Ah Young (SNL Korea Season 3)
  • Best Rookie Male Artist: Dex (Bloody Game 2)
  • Best Cheerleader: Joo Hyun Young (SNL Korea Season 3)
  • Best Male Artist: Yoo Jae Suk (PLAYou Level Up: Villain’s World)
  • Choice Show: Siren: Survive the Island

The second edition of The Blue Dragon Series Awards came with some new award categories such as the Daesang Grand Prize, the Why Not Award which was given to artists who inspire change in streaming services, and an OST Popularity Award. Not to mention, Song Hye-Kyo has been dominating every award show this year. In fact, Song Hye-Kyo also took the Grand Prix last night. She won the Daesang Award at The Blue Dragon Series Awards 2023 for her performance in The Glory, a Netflix show. Scroll down the page and read about more winners from The Blue Dragon Series Awards 2023.

Song Hey-Kyo’s co-star Lim Ji-Yeon also won the Best Supporting Actress award at The Blue Dragon Series Awards 2023. The Best Variety Show award went to Siren: Survive the Island. Big Bet won The Blue Dragon Series Awards 2023 Best Drama. Bae Suzy won Best Actress for Anna. Ha Jung-Woo won Best Actor at The Blue Dragon Series Awards 2023 for Narco-Saints, while Park Ki-Hoon for Weak Hero Class 1 won Best New Actor. Shin Ye-Eun received an award for Revenge of Others. Stay tuned to this website for more details and further updates.

See also  Glenn Tilbrook Illness And Health Update: What Disease Does Glenn Tilbrook Have?

Categories: Trending

Leave a Comment