IPL 2024 RR Squad, Captain, Player List, Match List, Retained Players

Know essential details about IPL 2024 RR team, captain, player list, match list, retained players and more from here. A new season returns to excite fans! The preview was fascinating for the public and for the teams. Everyone is enthusiastic about their performance and now it’s time to know about the IPL RR team and more details.

IPL 2024 RR Team

Today we will be discussing crucial information about one of the popular IPL teams, Rajasthan Royals. RR’s home ground is Rajasthan and matches are mainly played at Sawai Mansingh Stadium. Kumar Sangakkara is the coach of RR and the owner is Royal Sports Group. If RR is your favorite team and you want to know more details about it then you should continue reading this article.

IPL 2024 Schedule

SSR IPL 2024 Team

IPL 2024 RCB Squad

ICC World Cup 2023 Schedule

AFC Asian Cup 2023

IPL RR Captain 2024

Sanju Samson was the captain the previous season. In 13 matches, Sanju has scored a total of 360 runs in 13 matches. The team has appreciated his captaincy and most likely want Samson to be their captain next season as well. Sanju Samson is a 28-year-old right-handed batsman and goalkeeper.

Early in his life, he started playing cricket matches. He sooner he was selected for the Indian cricket team. His hard work and constant efforts from him allowed him to reach such a great height. The player is willing to go ahead by improving his cricket field skills.

See also  Who was Terra Cox married to? All about his wife as tributes pour in after 'Idols SA' finalist's death

IPL 2024 RR Players Name

The following is the list of players who would tentatively play in the new IPL season.

  • Karun Nair
  • Navdeep Saini
  • Riyan Parag.
  • shimron hetmyer
  • daryl
  • K.C. Cariappa
  • James
  • Ravichandran Ashwin
  • Garhwal.
  • Joseph Butler
  • anunay
  • Bosco.
  • Dhruv
  • Sen
  • Kuldip
  • Dussen
  • McCoy.
  • Roof tiles


The BCCI will soon announce the new list of players.

RR team performance

As you can see in the image above, the RR team have done their best to have a significant performance in the IPL. The best continuous shorts have made them keep moving towards the upcoming seasons of the Indian Premier League.

RR 2024 Player List

The table below shows the full roster of Rajasthan Royals players.

RR player name Country Role in the IPL
Yashasvi Jaiswal India Batter
Devdutt Padikkal India Batter
shimron hetmyer West Indies Batter
Sanju Samson (c&wk) India WK-batter
Jos Buttler (week) England WK-batter
Dhruv Horse Mackerel (week) India WK-batter
Kuldip Yadav India Bowler
Navdeep Saini India Bowler
Kuldeep Sen India Bowler
Obed McCoy West Indies Bowler
KC Kariappa India Bowler
Yuzvendra Chahal India Bowler
Prasidh Krishna India Bowler
Trent Boult New Zealand Bowler
Riyan Parag India All terrain
Ravichandran Ashwin India All terrain
Jason Holder West Indies All terrain
Rathore Kunal India Batter
Donovan Fereira South Africa Batter
Adam Zampa Australia Spinner
KM Asif India fast bowler
murugan ashwin India Spinner
Akash Vashisht India All terrain
Abdul PA India Batter
joe root England Batter

There were 24 team members who gave their all. Of them, 5 players will be foreigners and the rest will be others.

See also  Beloved Texas Doctor Stabbed to Death While Sitting at Picnic Table Outside His Home

Energy comparison between India and China

The richest country in the world

The richest woman in the world

The most handsome man in the world.

The most beautiful woman in the world

IPL 2024 RR Match List

The most important part of IPL that cricket fans and lovers look forward to is the list of matches. Rajasthan Royals will play other teams in the 17th season of the Indian Premier League. The official list of matches will be announced soon by the BCCI and other sports authorities.

Fans will have to wait a certain time to know the list. By then, they will be able to view the highlights of previous IPL matches to analyze the performance of the players.

Retained Players RR 2024

We are sharing the list from the previous season because the BCCI has not provided the new list.

  • Joseph Butler
  • sanju samson
  • Yashasvi Jaiswal
  • Yuzvendra Chahal
  • Devdutt Padikkal
  • Prasidh Krishna
  • Trent Boult

Some of these players are retained by the owners on the team and declared limited. Then they can play some matches in IPL.

Categories: Trending
Source: vtt.edu.vn

Leave a Comment