Prime Minister Kisan 2023 Beneficiary List 14th Installment Village Wise State

Get to know all the details about PM Kisan 2023 beneficiary list and its 14th installment list, village and state. Prime Minister Narendra Modi initiated a plan under the name of Prime Minister Kisan Yojana. Under this scheme, all farmers in India receive financial assistance.

List of recipients of Prime Minister Kisan 2023

They get an amount of 6000 annually in 3 installments. This article contains general information about PM Kisan 2023 beneficiary list and its fourteenth installment, village and state list. Prime Minister Narendra Modi launched the Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana plan on December 1, 2018.

Energy comparison between India and China

The richest country in the world

The richest woman in the world

The most handsome man in the world.

The most beautiful woman in the world

Under this scheme, the government transfers Rs 2,000 directly to the accounts of farmers who have signed up for the scheme. In addition, the government delivers 6,000 annually in 3 installments to a particular farmer. So far, the government has granted 13 quotas to farmers.

List of Prime Minister Kisan 2023

The last one, that is, the thirteenth payment, was given to farmers on February 27, 2023 under the PM Kisan scheme. Now, all the farmers are eagerly awaiting the fourteenth payment. Read the full article for details on the 2023 List of Recipients and its 14th Installment list.

See also  Biden says hostage deal with Israel, which could reportedly include up to 80 women and children, is imminent: 'Hang in there, we're coming'

Initially, take a look at the table below for a summary of the PM Kisan 2023 recipient list:

Schema name Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana
Release date 01 December 2018
released by Prime Minister Mr. Narendra Modi
Department Name Go out. of Agriculture and Farmer Welfare
Total quantity 6000 rupees
Quota No. 3
Pay mode On the bank A/C
official website

The government will publish Prime Minister Kisan’s list of beneficiaries before the 14th payment. Farmers whose names are on the list are eligible and will receive a credit of Rs 2,000 to their accounts.

Steps to Check PM Kisan 2023 Beneficiary List

Farmers can check PM Kisan 2023 Beneficiary List on their official web portal. The beneficiary list will contain the names of the farmers who are eligible to receive the credit of Rs 2,000 to their account in the fourteenth installment. To be eligible, farmers must sign up for the PM Kisan program through the KYC process.

Here are the steps farmers need to follow to see the list of PM Kisan 2023 recipients:

Step 1: Farmers need to visit the official web portal of PM Kisan Scheme to check the List of Beneficiaries 2023.

Step 2: On the home page of the website, click on the List of Recipients Accessible in Farmers Corner option.

3rd Step – A login page will open in the new tab once you click on the option.

Step 4: Farmers will need to complete the requested information.

Step 5: Once the state, block, district, sub-district and village have been selected, click “Get Report”.

See also  VIDEO: Audio of controversial Londonderry schoolteacher berating Muslim students goes viral

6th step: On the new page, the List of beneficiaries will open.

Farmers must verify and accurately complete all requested information. The list of beneficiaries will include the names of the eligible farmers.

List of Prime Minister Kisan Village Wise recipients

The list of beneficiaries will be published in all the villages. Before checking the beneficiary list, farmers need to enter their state, district, sub-district, block and village names in the login window. To be on the beneficiary list, farmers must register with the PM Kisan program. The registration process will only end if the farmer goes through the full KYC process.

Sarkari Result 2023

Free Job Alert 2023

The richest man in the world 2023

NATO Countries List 2023

Rules of exchange of 2000 rupee notes

To perform the KYC, the farmer needs to visit the official website and click on the accessible KYC option on the homepage. They then need to enter their Aadhar card number and their documented mobile number. Once they provide them, an OTP will be developed and sent to the documented mobile phone no. Finally, they must provide the One-Use Password and the E-KYC method will be carried out.

PM Kisan Status of 14th Payment 2023

All the farmers whose names are on the list of beneficiaries are eagerly awaiting the fourteenth installment. This is because the amount of Rs 2000 has to be delivered in 3 installments. The first is from April to July, the second from August to November and the last from December to March.

See also  Who is Tuah Zulkarnain Umur? How old is the Malaysian radio presenter?

The 13th payment was delivered to farmers on February 27, 2023, and the 14th payment is expected to be delivered in June or July 2023. However, the government has yet to announce the official date. Therefore, farmers can check the status of the fourteenth payment on the official website. In addition, they can check the status of the quotas by clicking on the beneficiary status available in the farmers’ corner of the home page.

Thank you! We hope that all your queries are resolved. For more enlightening articles, you can check out our official website.

Categories: Trending

Leave a Comment