Blue Lock chapter 229 release date and time, where to read, and more

From raw scans to the release date of Blue Lock Chapter 229, here is everything that you need to know about it. There are many fans who are not able to control their enthusiasm in knowing the spoilers from Blue Lock Chapter 229. Therefore, we were compelled to collect the ongoing rumors on social media poured in this article. To cater to the queries of the netizens regarding the upcoming chapter of Blue Lock, we have published this article. You are asked to stick with this page and go through it till the end. Swipe down the page and take a look below.

Blue Lock chapter 229 release date

First of all, we put all the rumors about Blue Lock Chapter 229 to rest. Earlier it was rumored that the forthcoming chapter of Blue Lock will be on break and the series will go on a hiatus for a week. But it was incorrect. No official statement had been made regarding the same. The forthcoming chapter is all set to release on its tentative date, August 23, 2023. Yes, the release date of Blue Lock Chapter 229 is Wednesday, August 23, 2023. What is the timing of the release? If you are a binge-watcher, you must be aware that every chapter of the Blue Lock series releases at 12:00 am JST. Therefore, Chapter 229 will also release at the same time. Continue reading this article and know more details.

Blue Lock chapter 229

Blue Lock chapter 229 release time Worldwind

  • Pacific Standard Time: 7:00 am, Tuesday, August 22
  • Central Standard Time: 9:00 am, Tuesday, August 22
  • British Standard Time: 3:00 pm, Tuesday, August 22
  • Central European Time: 4:00 pm, Tuesday, August 22
  • Indian Standard Time: 8:30 pm, Tuesday, August 22
  • Eastern Standard Time: 10:00 am, Tuesday, August 22
  • Philippine Standard Time: 11:00 pm, Tuesday, August 22
  • Australian Central Standard Time: 12:30 am, Wednesday, August 23
See also  Is Mario Balotelli gay or straight? What happened to Balotelli?

 

Blue Lock chapter 229

The new chapter of the manga series can be read by purchasing a physical of Kodansha’s Weekly Shonen Magazine. However, it will also be available to read online. Talking about Chapter 228 of Blue Lock, Shoei Barou faced Michael Kaiser and Yoichi Isagi. Two Bastard Munchen players blocked his path, leading Barou to decide to take a gambling shot. With Snuffy and Noa in the shot’s path, Snuffy blocked Noa from getting to the ball. The shot ended up directly into the goal, making the score 2-2. What is the title of Blue Lock Chapter 229? Swipe down the page and know more details.

Blue Lock chapter 229

The forthcoming chapter of this manga is titled Underdog and it will release on Tuesday, August 22, 2023, for fans around the world but fans in Japan will be able to get this chapter on Wednesday, August 23, 2023, at 12 am JST. The fans from the USA kindly note that the manga Blue Lock can be read via Kodansha’s K Manga app and website. In other countries, the readers may have to buy the Weekly Shonen Magazine of Kodansha. Stay tuned to this website for more details and further updates.

Categories: Trending
Source: vtt.edu.vn

Leave a Comment